Fun with Preschoolers

I have mixed feelings about the preschool show Yo Gabba Gabba. It’s deeply weird, slightly awesome, slightly off-putting. There’s a recurring segment called “Biz’s Beat of the Day” in which Biz Markee beatboxes for the kids. “Let’s all do it together with Biz.”

I can honestly say that I never understood the point of that bit until today. Wow, this was hilarious…

About christianathomas

I'm a working mother of two trying to make eating well fit into our hectic lives. I also used to own a completely chaotic bakery. Follow me for tips and tricks on how to get more whole foods into your diet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

